Guardian Wolves trilogy

This reverse harem series consists of 3 books involving the same set of main characters throughout as they travel their journey from finding one another to discovering who they are and how they need one another .

Setting:  Earth, paranormal/shifters
Time period: present day
Characters:  3 male wolf shifters, 1 human female
POV:  1 female, 3 males, 4 POV
Availability:  Digital and Print
Heat: Hot/Steamy consentual sex.

Recommended Reading order
  1. Wolf Desired
  2. Wold Claimed
  3. Wolf Unleashed