Full Collection image with all 7 books


  • eBook

When their women are threatened, these shifters will do anything to save them

Ransom’s Revenge (enemies to lovers, forced proximity romance)
When Ransom escapes an anti-shifter research lab, he refuses to leave Elise behind even though she’s collaborating with the enemy. Shifters don’t abandon shifters, but she won’t leave. The quiet, unassuming Elise stirs Ransom in a way he can no longer deny, but she’s a traitor. Or is she?

Damien’s Dilemma (forbidden romance, shifter disability)
Damien needs to blood-bond a shifter to keep from going feral. He would blood-bond Tess in a second, except his enemies have destroyed her ability to shift. And they’re not done with her...

Blade’s Battle (abduction, second chance, redemption, found family)
Blade falls for the woman responsible for the deadly Shifter Virus. Hundreds have died because of her. Except she may not be guilty. Will he surrender or mate her?

Callen’s Captive (forbidden romance & secret identity)
Callen’s an enforcer who’s determined to protect Kate, a human, from the anti-shifters trying to kill her. He can’t protect his pack and Kate both. Will he choose his pack or the woman he’s falling for?

Hayden’s Haven (outcast, found family, tortured soul)
Traitor. Outcast. Predator. That’s what they call him from the shadows. And they’re right. He’s all of those… and much more. Hayden will do anything to protect Mila, even challenge his former alpha, the brother who cast him out years ago.

Frank’s Felon (grumpy sunshine, redemption, avoid commitment)
Delilah’s tainted, targeted, far from tamed. And Frank wants her, badly. She’s his future, though she won’t admit it. He won’t let her enemies take her, even if it means starting a war with the humans.

Mason’s Mission (forbidden love, rejected mate, secrets)
Takara’s the enemy, born on the wrong side of the border. Despite how her pack abuses her, she refuses to defect to Mason’s pack because doing so will mean war between their packs and risk something greater than her and Mason’s love for one another.

Sold as a complete set on all platforms except Amazon where the series is split into two volumes