Prison World series

This is a four book series consisting of two duets that are related but can be read separately.  Each book/duet features a separate group of one woman and four men.  The events take place on another world, with different society rules.  The sex is steamy and consensual and each book ends in a HEA (Happy Ever After).

Recommended Reading order
  1. Hidden by the Convicts (Free prequel)
  2. Auctioned to the Convicts (Hannah part 1)
  3. Protected by the Convicts (Hannah part 2)
  4. Taken by the Convicts (Melina part 1)
  5. Rescued by the Convicts (Melina part 2)