Publication Information

Book Title: Alien Avenged
Series: Zyanthan Warriors
Book: 6
Publisher: Julie K. Cohen
Publication Date: Oct, 2021

Alien Avenged

Zyanthan Warriors, book 6

A Warrior for Every Bride

How do you tell a warrior you’re falling for him when you can’t speak?

Lucy (Chloe)

After being sold to slavers, watching a dear friend get killed, and getting caught up in a planetary invasion, Lucy just wants to be left alone. She can’t read or write, and she lost her ability to speak. No one even knows her name is Lucy, not Chloe, and she can’t tell them!

As she learns to deal with her fears and frustrations, she catches the eye of a handsome warrior. Melikk is sweet, smart, and seems to understand her even though she can’t speak. Oh, how she wants to talk to him, to get to know him better. She soon gets caught up in the zyanthan warriors’ mission.  She’s terrified of what they want her to do, but she needs to confront her fears, to regain control of her life.  She just hopes Melikk won’t give up on her when the mission goes horribly wrong.


Melikk lost a part of himself when his sholani and unborn son were killed during the war on Zyan.  While planning to avenge their deaths, he discovers his future may be with the human female Chloe. She cannot speak, she fears males, and she has been traumatized by slavers. But her smiles and guarded glances make him feel alive again. When the mission goes awry and his commander enlists Chloe to lure dangerous slavers, Melikk cannot let her endanger herself.  He’s already lost one mate, he will not lose another, even if the fate of his world hangs in the balance…

* * *

A Warrior For Every Bride

Alien Avenged is a steamy Mail Order Bride Romance with a male who lost his family and must learn to forgive himself so he can love again and a woman who has to conquer her fears so save a world and the warrior she loves. Prepare for hot romance, heartache, love, and a lot of twists along the way. This book can be read as a stand-alone but is best enjoyed as part of the series. Each book in the series ends in a very Happy Ever After.